Election results by Wards,3 May 2007

skip navigation and tools

Local Elections 2007 - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Brunswick & Adelaide Paul Elgood Liberal Democrats
David Watkins Liberal Democrats
Central Hove Averil Older Conservative Party
Jan Young Conservative Party
East Brighton Gill Mitchell The Labour Party
Warren Morgan The Labour Party
Craig Turton The Labour Party
Goldsmid Melanie Davis The Labour Party
Ayas Fallon-Khan Conservative Party
Paul James Lainchbury Conservative Party
Hangleton & Knoll Dawn Barnett Conservative Party
Tony Janio Conservative Party
David Smart Conservative Party
Hanover & Elm Grove Bill Randall Green Party candidate
Vicky Wakefield-Jarrett Green Party candidate
Georgia Wrighton Green Party candidate
Hollingdean & Stanmer Pat Hawkes MBE The Labour Party
Jeane Lepper The Labour Party
Christine Simpson The Labour Party
Hove Park Jayne Patricia Bennett Independent
Vanessa Brown Conservative Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Maria Caulfield Conservative Party
Mo Marsh The Labour Party
Anne Meadows The Labour Party
North Portslade Trevor Alford Conservative Party
Bob Carden The Labour Party
Patcham Brian Pidgeon Conservative Party
Carol Theobald Conservative Party
Geoffrey Theobald OBE Conservative Party
Preston Park Kevin Allen The Labour Party
Amy Noelle Kennedy Green Party candidate
Juliet McCaffery The Labour Party
Queen's Park Ben Duncan Green Party candidate
Rachel Fryer Green Party candidate
Paul Steedman Green Party candidate
Regency Hermione Roy Green Party candidate
Sven Rufus Green Party candidate
Rottingdean Coastal Lynda Hyde Conservative Party
Mary Mears Conservative Party
David Smith Conservative Party
South Portslade Leslie Arthur Hamilton The Labour Party
Steve Harmer-Strange Conservative Party
St Peter's & North Laine Ian Davey Green Party candidate
Keith Taylor Green Party candidate
Pete West Green Party candidate
Westbourne Denise Lorraine Cobb Conservative Party
Brian William Oxley Conservative Party
Wish Ted Kemble Conservative Party
Garry Peltzer Dunn Conservative Party
Withdean Pat Drake Conservative Party
Ann Norman Conservative Party
Ken Norman Conservative Party
Woodingdean Dee Simson Conservative Party
Geoffrey Wells Conservative Party


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints