ePetition Responses

skip navigation and tools

ePetition Responses

A new referendum on an elected Mayor for Brighton & Hove

ePetition responses
  • Tim Evemy
  • Debbie Waldon
  • Ryan Bogle
  • Raphael Hill
  • Derek Wright
  • Paul Bircher
  • Paul Bailey
  • Adam Mason


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints