Contact details - Planning Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Leo Littman (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291152

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as a CSV file

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Osborne (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Childs (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437628

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Childs@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Miller (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291649

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as a CSV file

joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Henry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07395282745

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437631
07946 342 903

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as a CSV file

Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Janio

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 296434

Download Councillor Tony Janio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Janio contact details as a CSV file

tony.janio@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shanks

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324473

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291195

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Yates

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291926

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as a CSV file

daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints