Contact details - Housing Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Housing Committee

Councillor David Gibson (Joint Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291424
078101 50833

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as a CSV file

david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones (Joint Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437623

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Siriol.Hugh-Jones@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Phillips (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294539

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Williams (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314864

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Mears (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294370

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as a CSV file

mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Barnett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291198

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as a CSV file

dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Hill

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291437

Download Councillor Tracey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Hill contact details as a CSV file

tracey.hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Osborne

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Shaun Hughes (Committee Administrator)

Room 167
Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 290569

shaun.hughes@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints