Contact details - Policy & Resources Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Policy & Resources Committee

Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291357

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as a CSV file

phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Druitt (Joint Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291377

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as a CSV file

tom.druitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor David Gibson (Joint Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291424
078101 50833

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as a CSV file

david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Platts (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07717 302956

Download Councillor Nancy Platts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Platts contact details as a CSV file

nancy.platts@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bell CBE (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291288

Download Councillor Steve Bell CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bell CBE contact details as a CSV file

steve.bell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor John Allcock

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314866

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as a CSV file

john.allcock@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Clare

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07808896247

Download Councillor Hannah Clare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Clare contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Clare@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Miller

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291649

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Miller contact details as a CSV file

joe.miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Moonan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783
07809100466

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Yates

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291926

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as a CSV file

daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Anusree Biswas Sasidharan

(Address not supplied)

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints