Mailing list - Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

skip navigation and tools

Mailing list

Environment, Transport & Sustainability Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amy Heley, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437616, , Amy.Heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Lloyd, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437634, , Jamie.Lloyd@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Wilkinson, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07833483213, , Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Wares, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291996, , lee.wares@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Carmen Appich, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437632, , Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Brown, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291143, , vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Davis, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07540324583, , steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Theresa Fowler, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437605, , Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Hills, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314867, , Elaine.Hills@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Williams, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314864, , Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints