Calendar for - October 2020

skip navigation and tools

Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Friday, 6th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints